Strava – the only app I’ve stuck with

When I first started out, I would take my phone to check how far I had run and basically show off to my friends.  However, since I’ve started using Strava, I’ve realised it has far more than just bragging rights.  I am now monitoring pace, elevation, distance and time and can research a bit about what friends of mine are doing to get hints and tips on where to run and what pace I should be aiming for.

We’ve created a Foxy Runners group on Strava too, so if you are in the village and want to join just search for it on the app!

 

Leave a Reply

